tel: 0345 222 0579      email: mail@helpinhearing.co.uk

What our patients say about us

Your hearing is as important to us as it is to you - for us its personal.

Read what our patients say about how we work and care for them and how we can help you.

Our Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  The team at Help in Hearing are not just experienced professionals but really care about finding the right solution for your hearing problem. My partner and I were recommended to visit them by a friend several years ago and the service provided over the years has been exceptional. This is a practice that cares and takes great satisfaction in helping their clients. When you have a busy life, you want efficient service and they definitely provide that. I also very much like the fact they support the Alzheimer's Society. Thank you Kevin (and all the team).

    thumb Maria D'Addario
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Exceptional service! Couldnt be more helpful, understanding & kind. They, especially Selma, really DO care about their clients. You will have to travel very far & very wide to find an equal, then you find yourself back here!

    thumb Jon Waterman
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Really excellent service from a friendly team. I look forward to each visit ! Absolutely no doubt that they do provide Help in Hearing.

    thumb Michael Wilkes
    12/05/2017
  • 5 star review  I can not thank Help In Hearing enough. I went to see Selma with what turned out to be SSHL ( Sudden Sensory Hearing Loss). Not only was she professional, polite, friendly and very efficient, I have no doubt that her swift actions in getting me referred to a consultant specialist so fast (within the hour) was a the main reason my SSHL was spotted and treated so fast, resulting in my full recovery! Thank you so much! Top Tip - if YOU experience any sudden hearing loss - visit Selma at Help in Hearing AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

    thumb Ian Freeman
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, very friendly. Not pushy, just constructive. Keep you informed about the latest developments. And (most important) give excellent support after fitting.

    thumb Peter Jackling
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  It is a great help to me because I have auditory processing disorder and when I cannot hear the spoken word properly the help I was given lets me understand what has been said.

    thumb Tom Gregory
    12/03/2017
  • 5 star review  Brilliant! Selma and her team are always so helpful, conscientious, friendly and willing to fit in appointments when needed. But best of all is Selma's professionalism and skill in recommending the right device to suit the individual. Over time I had tried several practitioners and aids without success until Selma revolutionised my world - I can now hear, participate and enjoy all the things hearing people take for granted! I whole-heartedly recommend - and thank you Selma and your team!

    thumb Gilly Perrett
    11/30/2017

    5 star review  What a fabulous practice this is ... they are all friendly, helpful, conscientious and from my experiences over the last couple of years, seem totally dedicated to do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. And Selma managed to fit me with perfect in-ear hearing aids when no-one else could manage it (I apparently have very narrow "canals"!) I can't recommend this practice highly enough.

    thumb Oriana Howes
    11/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jonathan Tate
    11/29/2017
  • 5 star review  Highly Recommended - thank you Best Regards mk

    thumb Mariusz Krol
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ayan Bin Mujahid
    10/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Morena Dolcino
    8/21/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Carol Ewen
    3/06/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Becca Parker
    8/01/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Dorli Pfeiler
    7/31/2013
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Carol-Ann McGuinness
    7/31/2013

If it wasn't for you, I would still be bumbling along

You struck paydirt!

Just Brilliant!

What a difference they have seen in me

So comfortable

I ‘missed’ certain sounds others heard

They stopped shouting at me to turn the TV down!

Complete assessment of my hearing using your state of the art equipment

Somebody in whom you can put your complete trust

I was rarely able to join in conversations

Help in Hearing are the best!