What our patients say about us

Your hearing is as important to us as it is to you - for us it's personal

Read what our patients say about how we work and care for them and how we can help you.

Our Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Help in Hearing are a positive, compassionate and intelligent company sincere in their desire to help. I have been a client for 4 years, after previously being with other hearing aid providers for approximately 12 years. Kevin is my Audiologist in Marlow. Kevin creates a quiet and supportive environment which has enabled me to ask (many) questions and get used to a new way of hearing. He has been patient and respectful of the time it has taken me to adjust. Due to Kevin's ... support, I have obtained a new level of confidence with my hearing which has enabled me to return to teaching. I am also about to begin studying for an MSc in Applied Positive Psychology; I did not believe I would be able to proceed with this 4 years ago. I totally trust Kevin's advice. I thoroughly recommend him and I feel very lucky to have discovered Help in Hearing.

    Debbie Perry Avatar Debbie Perry
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  I went there for microsuction and I had Kevin who did this for me. He explained everything to me and all the way through he kept asking if I was ok. Couldn’t thank him enough as I could hear again. Such a friendly clinic and the staff there are lovely. Will definitely go back there again to see Kevin if needed. I would recommend this clinic to anyone!

    Jayne Hopkins Avatar Jayne Hopkins
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  The team at Help in Hearing are not just experienced professionals but really care about finding the right solution for your hearing problem. My partner and I were recommended to visit them by a friend several years ago and the service provided over the years has been exceptional. This is a practice that cares and takes great satisfaction in helping their clients. When you have a busy life, you want efficient service and they definitely provide that. I also very much like the fact they support the Alzheimer's Society. Thank you Kevin (and all the team).

    Maria D'Addario Avatar Maria D'Addario
    December 8, 2017

    5 star review  Exceptional service! Couldnt be more helpful, understanding & kind. They, especially Selma, really DO care about their clients. You will have to travel very far & very wide to find an equal, then you find yourself back here!

    Jon Waterman Avatar Jon Waterman
    December 6, 2017

    5 star review  Really excellent service from a friendly team. I look forward to each visit ! Absolutely no doubt that they do provide Help in Hearing.

    Michael Wilkes Avatar Michael Wilkes
    December 5, 2017

    5 star review  I can not thank Help In Hearing enough. I went to see Selma with what turned out to be SSHL ( Sudden Sensory Hearing Loss). Not only was she professional, polite, friendly and very efficient, I have no doubt that her swift actions in getting me referred to a consultant specialist so fast (within the hour) was a the main reason my SSHL was spotted and treated so fast, resulting in my full recovery! Thank you so much! Top Tip - if YOU experience any sudden hearing loss - visit Selma at Help in Hearing AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

    Ian Freeman Avatar Ian Freeman
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  Very professional, very friendly. Not pushy, just constructive. Keep you informed about the latest developments. And (most important) give excellent support after fitting.

    Peter Jackling Avatar Peter Jackling
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  It is a great help to me because I have auditory processing disorder and when I cannot hear the spoken word properly the help I was given lets me understand what has been said.

    Tom Gregory Avatar Tom Gregory
    December 3, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant! Selma and her team are always so helpful, conscientious, friendly and willing to fit in appointments when needed. But best of all is Selma's professionalism and skill in recommending the right device to suit the individual. Over time I had tried several practitioners and aids without success until Selma revolutionised my world - I can now hear, participate and enjoy all the things hearing people take for granted! I whole-heartedly recommend - and thank you Selma and your team!

    Gilly Perrett Avatar Gilly Perrett
    November 30, 2017

    5 star review  What a fabulous practice this is ... they are all friendly, helpful, conscientious and from my experiences over the last couple of years, seem totally dedicated to do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. And Selma managed to fit me with perfect in-ear hearing aids when no-one else could manage it (I apparently have very narrow "canals"!) I can't recommend this practice highly enough.

    Oriana Howes Avatar Oriana Howes
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  

    Jonathan Tate Avatar Jonathan Tate
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Highly Recommended - thank you Best Regards mk

    Mariusz Krol Avatar Mariusz Krol
    April 15, 2017

    5 star review  

    Ayan Bin Mujahid Avatar Ayan Bin Mujahid
    October 7, 2015

    5 star review  

    Morena Dolcino Avatar Morena Dolcino
    August 21, 2015

    5 star review  

    Carol Ewen Avatar Carol Ewen
    March 6, 2015

    5 star review  

    Becca Parker Avatar Becca Parker
    August 1, 2013

    5 star review  

    Dorli Pfeiler Avatar Dorli Pfeiler
    July 31, 2013

    5 star review  

    Carol-Ann McGuinness Avatar Carol-Ann McGuinness
    July 31, 2013

Our Google Reviews

Click the Google logo to leave a review on:

  • Help In Hearing Ltd
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Angela Martin
    Angela Martin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Visited today with my 80yr old mum who had lost confidence in her hearing aids supplied by another store. We were treated beautifully and compassionately by Gilly who booked us in and Wendy the audiologist who advised us and recommended a perfect solution. Mum left feeling completely reassured and ready to give them another go having had her confidence restored. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.

    Peter Smith
    Peter Smith

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    Excellent service, everything was very personal geared towards me and my needs. Can't recommend enough.

    James Blachford
    James Blachford

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Experience was really pleasant. Staff are friendly and welcoming and the clinic is clean and modern. My consultant explained the procedure step by step and answered any questions that I had. Overall very pleased and would recommend.